Don’t miss our first Skype talk at 10AM Pacific Time

Add us to Eschatonagogo on Skype and send us a chat message so I don’t miss you for the Skype chat at 10AM.

And if you can’t make this one, maybe you’ll be at one of these:

Google Hangout; Thursday; September 12; 11AM
Skype; Tuesday; September 17; 12PM
Google Hangout; Friday; September 20; 1PM
Skype; Thursday; September 26; 2PM
Google Hangout; Saturday; September 28; 3PM
Skype; Thursday; October 3; 4PM
Google Hangout; Sunday; October 6; 5PM
Skype; Friday; October 11; 6PM
Google Hangout; Monday; October 14; 7PM
Skype; Thursday; October 17; 8PM
Google Hangout; Tuesday; October 22; 9PM
Skype; Friday; October 25; 10PM
Google Hangout; Wednesday; October 30; 10PM

All times are Pacific Times

Advertisements